Upcoming Events

The Memorial Concert at Matter
Marion
7:00PM, Thursday, May 26, 2022
Matter Park
Patriotic Pops
Muncie
8:00PM, Monday, July 4, 2022
Civic Green
The Planets HD
With NASA Space footage
Muncie
7:30PM, Saturday, September 17, 2022
Emens Auditorium
The Planets HD
With NASA Space footage
Marion
3:00PM, Sunday, September 18, 2022
Walton Center
Unforgettable: Nat and Natalie
Muncie
7:30PM, Saturday, October 8, 2022
Emens Auditorium
The Three Phantoms
Marion
7:30PM, Friday, November 11, 2022
Location Pending
The Three Phantoms
Muncie
7:30PM, Saturday, November 12, 2022
Emens Auditorium
Christmas Celebration!
Muncie
6:00PM, Saturday, December 3, 2022
Emens Auditorium
Christmas Celebration!
Marion
3:00PM, Sunday, December 4, 2022
Walton Center
East Meets West
Marion
7:30PM, Friday, February 24, 2023
Wabash Honeywell Center
East Meets West
Muncie
7:30PM, Saturday, February 25, 2023
Emens Auditorium
The Golden Age of Hollywood
Marion
7:30PM, Friday, April 28, 2023
Location Pending
The Golden Age of Hollywood
Muncie
7:30PM, Saturday, April 29, 2023
Emens Auditorium